StockHand App: View different sessions

StockHand App: View different sessions

How do I view the different sessions I've created on the StockHand App?

The sessions screen enables you to view and delete the sessions you have created on your StockHand App.

Step 1: Click on the Setup menu option on the home screen.


Step 2: Click on Sessions.


Once you click on the sessions button in the setup menu the following screen will appear.

Here you can view and delete any sessions that you have created on your StockHand App. 
‚Äč



Article #1740
D

    • Related Articles

    • StockHand App: Cloud Setup Screen

      What does the Cloud Setup Screen do? The cloud setup screen allows you to sync everything, reset and view login details, view pending/completed requests and view sessions. To reach the cloud setup screen: Step 1: Press Setup from the home screen. ...
    • StockHand App: View Pending and Completed Requests

      How do I view the actions I made when I didn't have internet access? If you create an action using the tools screen whilst you are out of Wi-Fi or mobile data range these actions will appear in the Pending/Complete Requests screen. Step 1: Click on ...
    • Stockhand App: How to publish a database to the cloud

      The data in Stockbook needs to be published to the Cloud in order for your handheld device to be able to receive the information in Stockhand. Step 1. In Stockbook, go to File > Publish to the Cloud Step 2. Click yes to publish the database to the ...
    • Stockhand App: Entering Weights

      Entering animal weight in Stockhand app Weigh Animal: This screen allows you to enter a weight, observation code and management group for the animal. The details button allows you to bring up all the details for that particular animal allowing you to ...
    • Stockhand App: Reset Login Details

      How do I reset my login details for the StockHand app? The reset login details enables you to reset your login details for the Stockhand App. Click on the Setup menu option on the home screen. Click on the Reset Login Details. Click Yes Click Ok You ...